Skip to main navigation menu Skip to main content Skip to site footer

Editorial Team


Editor: Michael Howlett, Simon Fraser University 

Editorial Advisory Board Members (2015-2020)

Dr. Eduardo Araral Jr.

Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy, National University of Singapore

Bryan Boyer

Helsinki Design Lab

Dr. Dave Huitema

Institute for Environmental Studies, VU University, Amsterdam

Dr. Helen M. Ingram

School of Social Ecology, University of California- Irvine

Dr. Klaus Jacob

Environmental Policy Research Centre, Freie Universitat Berlin

Dr. Andrew Jordan

School of Environmental Sciences, University East Anglia, UK

Dr. Raul Lejano

Environmental Education, Steinhardt School, New York University and Hong Kong University

Claire Nauwelaers

Policy Analyst and Government Advisor, Louvain-la-Neuve, Belgium

Dr. M. Ramesh

Lee Kuan Yew School of Public Policy, National University of Singapore

Dr. Jeremy Rayner

Johnson-Shoyama Graduate School of Public Policy, University of Saskatchewan

Dr. Pablo del Rio

Institute for Public Policies and Goods, Consejo Superior de Investigaciones Científicas (CSIC), Spain

Dr. Karoline Rogge

Competence Center Energy Policy and Energy Markets, Fraunhofer Institute for Systems and Innovation Research, Germany

Dr. Philipp Schepelmann

Wuppertal Institute for Climate, Environment, Energy, Germany

Dr. Diane Stone

Department of Political Science, University of Canberra, ACT Australia

Dr. John Turnpenny

School of Political, Social and International Studies, University of East Anglia, UK

Dr. WU Xun

Division of Social Science, Hong Kong University of Science and Technology, Hong Kong